Your Ad Here

Friday, December 15, 2006

Legends in the Game 12/15/06: Ghostface Killah

Ghostface Killah burst onto the scene in 1993 with the Wu-Tang Clan on the critically acclaimed Enter the Wu-Tang: 36 Chambers, with a charismatic voice and crazy lyrical style. In ’96, he came into his own and embarked on a legendary solo career, taking on a style and swag that your favorite ‘young’ and ‘lil’ rappers could only dream about. Nearly 14 years in the game with 5 solo albums, several live and best of compilations, features on Wu-Tang group and solo albums, as well as breaking his own group, the Theodore Unit, Ghostface adds to his impressive catalogue damn near damn near every other month. Pay homage to one of the greats, and cop Ghostface's 6th solo studio album, More Fish, when it drops this coming Tuesday.

More Fish Tracklist:

1.) "Ghost Is Back"
2.) "Miguel Sanchez "
3.) "Guns N' Razors "
4.) "Outta Town Sh*t "
5.) "Good"
6.) "Street Opera "
7.) "Block Rock "
8.) "Miss Info Celebrity Drama Skit "
9.) "Pokerface "
10.) "Greedy B*tches "
11.) "Josephine"
12.) "Grew Up Hard "
13.) "Blue Armor "
14.) "You Know I'm No Good "
15.) "Alex (Stolen Script) "
16.) "Gotta Hold On "
17.) "Back Like That"

No comments:

Your Ad Here Dailies